Department Directors and Our Leadership Team

  Robyn Bragg, RNC, BSN
Director, Health Information Management & Clinical Informatics
970-564-2243
rbragg@swhealth.org
     
  Edgar Branch
Surgical Practice Manager
970-564-0824
ebranch@swhealth.org
     
  Jodi Harris, PT, WCC, CWS
Director, Rehabilitation Services
970-564-2465
jharris@swhealth.org
     
  Wendell Heck, RT(R)MR
Director, Diagnostic Imaging
970-564-2059
wheck@swhealth.org
     
  Kim Jaeger
Practice Manager
970-564-4656
kjaeger@swhealth.org
     
  Dennis Keown, RN
Director, Emergency Services
970--564-2010
dkeown@swhealth.org
     
  Janet Knisley, RN
Director, Acute Care Services
970-564-2229
jknisley@swhealth.org
     
    Angela Kobel
Director, Accounting
970-564-2119
akobel@swhealth.org
     
  Dave McVicker
Director, Plant Operations
Safety Officer
970-564-2643
dmcvicker@swhealth.org
     
    Felix Monteagudo
Director, Sleep Center
970-564-2678
fmonteagud@swhealth.org
     
  Dave Mortensen, R.Ph.
Director, Pharmacy
970-564-2190
dmortensen@swhealth.org
     
  Jessie Neitzer
Director, Compliance and Risk Management
907-564-2483
jpickens@swhealth.org
     
  Heather Nowlin, MSN, RN, CNOR
Director, Surgical Services
970-564-2035
hnowlin@swhealth.org
     
    Travis Parker
Director, Materials Management
970-564-2341
tparker@swhealth.org
     
    Maureen Pyle
Director, Med Surg
970-564-2229
mpyle@swhealth.org
     
  Audrey Sanders
Director, Patient Financial Services
970-564-2104
amsanders@swhealth.org
     
  Susan Thomas
Director, SWMH Foundation
970-564-2156
sethomas@swhealth.org
     
  Jo Whaley, MTASCP, MBA
Director, Clinical Laboratory Services
970-564-2087
mwhaley@swhealth.org
     
  James Robert Wynes
Director, Human Resources
970-564-2163
jbwynes@swhealth.org
     
  Michelle Zachary, CPCS
Director, Medical Staff Services
970-564-2152
mzachary@swhealth.org